“I Wanted To Be A Reverend Sister Before BBA” – Beverly Osu

beverly sua

OLLYS INFOTAINMENT WORLD

Big Brother Africa 2013 finalist, Beverly Osu who represented Nigeria and became one of the most talked-about housemate has now revealed that being controversial has never been her goal. In a recent interview on Abuja, she talks about life before the house and what her future plans her.
Read excerpts below

Life before Big Brother:
Before Big Brother, I was into entertainment. Big Brother Africa was just a platform for me to do what I wanted to do. Before now, I wanted to be an actress, I wanted to be a reverend sister, but things did not just work out the way I planned it.

Being a controversial housemate:
Going to the house, I didn’t have any plan or strategy. I just went in there. While in the house, I used to be blunt every time, it used to be me living my normal life. The controversial side, I don’t know…

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

